Segueix-nos a twitter @afes_uv 

VAL     ENG

Equip investigador

Rodrigo Atienza Gago
rodrigo.atienza@uv.es
Universitat de València

Juan Jorge Fuentes Miguel
jorge.fuentes@uv.es
Universitat de València +

Wenceslao García Puchades
Wenceslao.Garcia@uv.es
Universitat de València

Elena López-Cañada
elena.lopez-canada@uv.es
Universitat de València

Joan Pere Molina Alventosa
juan.p.molina@uv.es
Universitat de València

Javier Monforte Alarcón
javier.monforte@uv.es
Universitat de València

Esther Pérez Gimeno
Esther.Perez-Gimeno@uv.es
Universitat de València

Victor Manuel Pérez Samaniego
victor.m.perez@uv.es
Universitat de València

Joan Úbeda Colomer
joan.ubeda-colomer@uv.es
Universitat de València

Miguel Villamon Herrera
villamon@uv.es
Universitat de València

Col·laboradors

Vicente Beltrán Carrillo
vbeltran@umh.es
Universidad Miguel Hernández (Elx)

Britton Brewer
bbrewer@springfield.edu
Springfield College (Springfield, Massachussets)

Oscar Chiva-Bartoll
ochiva@uji.es
Universitat Jaume I (Castelló)

Carlos Cobo Corrales
carlos.cobo@unican.es
Universidad de Cantabria (Santander)

Agnes Elling
va.elling@mulierinstituut.nl
Mulier Instituut (Utrecht)

Antonio Fraile Aranda
antonio.fraile@uva.es
Universidad de Valladolid (Valladolid)

Fernando Galindo Perdomo
fernando.galindo@usco.edu.co
Universidad Surcolombiana (Neiva)

Eduardo Generelo Lanaspa
egenerelo@unizar.es
Universidad de Zaragoza (Huesca)

Xavier García Masso
xavier.garcia@uv.es
Universitat de València

Fernando Gomez Gozalvo
fernando.gomez4@uchceu.es
Universidad CEU-Cardenal Herrera (Castelló)

Luis Millán González Moreno
luis.m.gonzalez@uv.es
Universitat de València

David Kirk
david.kirk@strath.ac.uk
University of Strathclide (Glasgow)

Víctor López Pastor
vlopez@mpc.uva.es
Universidad de Valladolid (Segovia)

Lorena Lozano Sufrategui
L.Lozano@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Universidad Leeds Beckett University (Leeds)

Kathleen Martin Ginis
kathleen_martin.ginis@ubc.ca
University of British Columbia (Kelowna)

Alberto Moreno Doña
amorenodona@gmail.com
Universidad de Valparaiso (Valparaiso)

Enrique Rivera García
erivera@ugr.es
Universidad de Granada (Granada)

Angélica Sáenz Macana
amsaenz@educacionbogota.edu.co
Secretaria de Educación del Distrito (Bogotá)

Nuria Sánchez Hernández
nusanche@uji.es
Universitat Jaume I (Castelló)

Bret Smith
brett.smith@durham.ac.uk
Durham University (Durham)

Susanna Soler Prat
ssoler@gencat.cat
INEF-Catalunya (Barcelona)

Andrew C. Sparkes
A.C.Sparkes@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University (Leeds)

Carmen Trigueros Cervantes
etriguer@ugr.es
Universidad de Granada (Granada)

Oidui Usabiaga
oidui.usabiaga@ehu.eus
Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Uniberstitatea (Vitoria-Gasteiz)

Javier Valenciano Valcárcel
javier.valenciano@uclm.es
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha (Toledo)